- Competitions -

Upcoming Tournaments & Events:

Competition Date Comment
Revital Group Memorial Competition 

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th November 2021 

Top Boat
Energy Sector Fishing Competition Saturday 20th November 2021  
Yamaha Tasman Marine     Saturday 8th January 2022 Top Boat 
Ladies and Lassies  Saturday 19th March 2022  
Nationals  Saturday 19th to Saturday 26th February 2022  
Taranaki Cockies Classic Wednesday 9th & Thursday 10th March 2022    Cancelled
Kilwell West Coast One Base

Wednesday 9th to Sunday 13th March 2022

 
Take a Kid Fishing Sunday 3rd April 2022  
Kilwell Classic 

Saturday 9th April 2022

Top Boat    
Brass Monkey Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th May 2022  Top Boat       
     

 

DOWNLOAD 2020/2021 Comp dates 

2021/2022

 Previous Tournaments & Events: 

  • Prize Giving Results

 Top boat competitions

New Plymouth Sportfishing & Underwater Club run four bottom fishing competitions, held in November, January, April and June.

The Top Boat is determined across these 4 competitions. For an explaination of how the Top Boat is determined, click here.